Horror Books by George L. Cook III

Hi, this is horror writer George L. Cook III and I'm inviting you to check out my horror stories below. They are all available for Kindle and there's something for all horror fans. There's something for zombie fans, giant monster fans, and those who prefer a more demonic type of horror. Check them all out.




When an innocent black man is murdered in a small backwoods town an unspeakable evil is released upon those who killed him.



Yes its as preposterous as it sounds!

When there's no more food in the ocean, it will feed on land!

15 years after a baby octopus is flushed down a toilet it suddenly returns to wreck havoc on a small Texas community. Only a disgraced scientist, a nerd, and a small town sheriff stand between the Land Octopus and the end of the world! Okay maybe just the end of the small Texas town, but you get the idea.

Buy The Book

THE DEAD WAR ZOMBIE SERIES: GRAY COLLECTION! Check out all 5 books in the series for $2.99.

These are the stories of those that caused The Dead War.

These are the stories of some trying to find a "cure".

These are the stories of some of those men and women that fought back.

These are the stories of those that are just trying to survive the nightmare of The Walking Dead.

The Gray Collection includes:

The Dead War Series Book One:Survive The Night

The Dead War Series Book Two: Abomination 99¢

The Dead War Series Book Three: WAR. 99¢

The Dead War Series: the Short Story Collection.

The Dead War Series: ROGUE.

Buy The Book