Tuesday, August 11, 2015

NEW RELEASE! The Dead War Series: Gray Collection

THE DEAD WAR SERIES: GRAY COLLECTION, available for Kindle, $2.99 and Kindle Unlimited.

A mission to deliver a message during a war with the living dead turns into a fight to save the one human being who may be the key to stopping the armies of the dead. If only the dead were the only threat humanity must face during THE DEAD WAR.

Welcome to The Dead War Series: GRAY COLLECTION. This volume contains the first five books or shorts in The Dead War Zombie Series.

This volume contains:

The Dead War Series Book One: Survive The Night

The Dead War Series Book Two: ABOMINATION

The Dead War Series Book Three: WAR

The Dead War Series: ROGUE

The Dead War Series: The Short Story Collection.