Tuesday, August 20, 2013

The Dead War Series Collection!

The Dead War Series!

*Buy the entire trilogy for $2.99!

These are the stories of those that caused The Dead War.

These are the stories of some trying to find a "cure".

These are the stories of some of those men and women that fought back.

These are the stories of those that are just trying to survive the nightmare of the walking dead.

The Dead War Series Book One 99¢:

In the year 2053 the dead walked. Mankind was caught off guard at first but within six years mounted a massive military assault on the dead.

One lone soldier must survive the night and fight his way through a city filled with the walking dead. He must do so to deliver a message to Army HQ that could save mankind and he just may be our only hope to win The Dead War.

The Dead War Series Book Two 99¢: Abomination

The walking dead can't run. The U.S. Army wont!

The battle against the dead continues. Sergeant Richards is back on a even more dangerous mission than before. This time he has help in the form of Sergeant Jackson and the Peacemakers. He will need it!

Richards and the others face a new and even more powerful enemy as they search for what they think can help end the war against the dead.

The Dead War Series Book Three 99¢ : WAR

Surprises galore as it's revealed who released the Beserker Virus and why.

The war between humanity, the dead, and now the vampires continue. As vampire kind launches an all out attack against The Rock, Sgt. Richards fights to protect a little girl who is mankind's last hope.

Will Richards save her? Will mankind survive? Find out in book three of The Dead War Series!